Posted in Parenting and Random Shit

VLOG: Winesday Chat-Episode 1

Yesterday,  in a fit of boredom, some friends and I decided to amuse ourselves and each other with funny selfie videos.  Hilarity ensued, especially when several, including myself, went the extra mile with costumes and exaggerated accents. After shellacking on a couple of pounds of makeup, throwing on my party wig and drinking a couple of glasses of wine,  “Winesday chat” was born. A few of my friends suggested I parlay this into a vlog so, even though my beautiful makeover had begun melting off, I hope you enjoy my debut WINESDAY vlog:

Winesday Chat:

Stay tuned for the After Dark video I made later that night. COMING SOON! I’m considering a makeup tutorial but I hate to give away all of my secrets.

Subscribe to my Youtube Channel

Author:

I am a stay at home mother with 4 children. I drink a lot of wine and curse like a sailor.

One thought on “VLOG: Winesday Chat-Episode 1

It puts the comment in the box.

