Posted in How to Cook What I am Craving

Chocolate Eclair Cake

This will be a new addition.

Someone make this for me and bring it over.

  • 2 (3.5 ounce) packages instant vanilla pudding mix
  •  (8 ounce)  whipped cream
  • 3 cups milk
  • 1  pack graham crackers
  • 1 tub chocolate frosting

Directions

  1. Mix together the pudding, whipped cream and milk.
  2. Line the bottom of 13×9 inch pan or casserole dish with graham crackers (I crumble them up.  It doesn’t have to be pretty). Pour half of pudding mixture over top of graham crackers.  Cover pudding with another layer of graham crackers and pour the remaining pudding mixture over the top.
  3. Put in refrigerator and allow to set for 30 minutes.
  4. Microwave frosting for 20-30 seconds and pour over the top of pudding.
  5. Refrigerate for 2-3 hours
  6. Deliver finished product to me.

Author:

I am a stay at home mother with 4 children. I drink a lot of wine and curse like a sailor.

5 thoughts on “Chocolate Eclair Cake

  1. Ohhhh I would so make this for yo (and one for me) if I were close enough. I am afraid it would be gross (or more likely eaten) before I arrived though & hence not worth the effort. Sorry about your luck…

    Like

  2. BRILLIANT! Six trajillion cooking blogs on the internet, and you’re the first one to realize that the most natural and right way for the world to work is for that last step to be “now bring it over to my house, I’m hungry.” I applaud this breakthrough in the world of food.

    Like

It puts the comment in the box.

